Skip to main content

North Strathclyde Community Justice AuthorityNorth Strathclyde Community Justice Authority
Strengthening Community Justice Together

 

About Us

Elected Members

The members of North Strathclyde Community Justice Authority are:

Elaine Robertson 

Elaine Robertson

Argyll and Bute Council
tel:
01631 562 840
email:
elaine.robertson@argyll-bute.gov.uk
web:
Argyll and Bute Council
 
Register of Elaine Robertson Interests

Anne Horn 

Anne Horn

Argyll and Bute
tel:
01880 820 496
email:
anne.horn@argyll-bute.gov.uk
web:
Argyll and Bute
 
Register of Anne Horn Interests

Michael O'Donnell 

Michael O'Donnell

East Dunbartonshire
tel:
0141 578 8072
email:
michael.o'donnell@eastdunbarton.gov.uk
web:
East Dunbartonshire
 
Register of Michael O'Donnell Interests

Gemma Welsh 

Gemma Welsh

East Dunbartonshire
tel:
0141 578 8047
email:
gemma.welsh@eastdunbarton.gov.uk
web:
East Dunbartonshire
 
Register of Gemma Welsh Interests

Alan Lafferty 

Alan Lafferty

East Renfrewshire
tel:
0141 577 3107
email:
alan.lafferty@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
web:
East Renfrewshire
 
Register of Alan Lafferty Interests

Ian McAlpine 

Ian McAlpine

East Renfrewshire
tel:
0141 577 3107
email:
ian.mcalpine@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
web:
East Renfrewshire
 
Register of Ian McAlpine Interests

Joe McIlwee 

Joe McIlwee

Inverclyde
tel:
01475 712 020
email:
joe.mcilwee@inverclyde.gov.uk
web:
Inverclyde
 
Register of Joe McIlwee Interests

Vaughan Jones 

Vaughan Jones

Inverclyde
tel:
01475 712 020
email:
vaughan.jones@inverclyde.gov.uk
web:
Inverclyde
 
Register of Vaughan Jones Interests

Iain McMillan 

Iain McMillan

Renfrewshire
tel:
0300 300 1295
email:
cllr.iain.mcmillan@renfrewshire.gov.uk
web:
Renfrewshire
 
Register of Iain McMillan Interests

Tommy Williams 

Tommy Williams

Renfrewshire
tel:
0300 300 1289
email:
cllr.tommy.williams@renfrewshire.gov.uk
web:
Renfrewshire
 
Register of Tommy Williams Interests

Gail Casey 

Gail Casey

West Dunbartonshire
tel:
01389 738 587
email:
gail.casey@west-dunbarton.gov.uk
web:
West Dunbartonshire
 
Register of Gail Casey Interests

Jonathan McColl 

Jonathan McColl

West Dunbartonshire
tel:
01389 737 511
email:
jonathan.mccoll@west-dunbarton.gov.uk
web:
West Dunbartonshire
 
Register of Jonathan McColl Interests